Ahead of her forthcoming Solo Album, Lisa releases her first ever cover EP, Altered. Own it now on CD exclusively from lisaaird.com. 


Track Listing


1. Smells Like Teen Spirit

2. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)

3. SOS

4. Sweet Child Of Mine


Lisa Aird 2021

Licenced by PRS 2021

Altered EP - cd